University of Minnesota
Asian Languages & Literature
all@umn.edu
612-625-6534


Asian Languages and Literature.

Faculty

Name Title Email
Allen, Joseph Professor
Chair
jrallen@umn.edu
Hong, Sungok Assistant Professor shong@umn.edu
Isaka, Maki Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
isaka@umn.edu
Marran, Christine Associate Professor marran@umn.edu
McGrath, Jason Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
jmcgrath@umn.edu
Rouzer, Paul Associate Professor prouzer@umn.edu
Sawhney, Simona Associate Professor sawhney@umn.edu
Workman, Travis Assistant Professor tworkman@umn.edu